Thank you to the following community leaders and organizations for their support of our campaign:


Missouri Treasurer Eric Schmitt
Platte County Presiding Commissioner Ron Schieber
Platte County Commissioner Dagmar Wood
Platte County Commissioner John Elliott
Platte County Sheriff Mark Owen
Megan Benton (Platte Co. Republican Central Committee)
Mayor John Smedley (Platte Woods)
Former Buchanan County Commissioner Dan Hausman
Platte County Clerk Nancy Armstrong
Mayor Kathy Rose (Riverside)
Mayor Cliff Harvey (Weston)
Mayor Pam Freese (Houston Lake)
Rebecca Rooney (Weston City Council)
Chris Seufert (Platte Co. Republican Central Committee)
Todd Fane (Park Hill School Brd.)
Bart Klein (Park Hill School Brd.)
Shane Bartee (West Platte School Brd.)
Mayor Lynda Wilson (Northmoor)
Scott Monsees (Park Hill School Board Member)
Vic Allred (Candidate for MO House District 13)
Buffy Smith (School Board Member)


Missouri Chamber of Commerce
Missouri Medical Association
Missouri Dental Association

Missouri Bankers Association
Missouri Corn Association
Missouri Soybean Association

Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce
Civic Council of Greater Kansas City
Builders’ Association of Kansas City